Skip to content
acs technologies logo

Thinking of canceling your subscription?

We’re sorry to hear that you’re considering canceling your subscription. Before you proceed, we’d love to remind you of the various learning opportunities available to you. Did you know that Realm offers free live and self-paced training courses through MinistrySmart? We want to ensure you have access to all the resources that can help you make the most of your subscription.

If you need more personalized training, we also offer one-on-one sessions with a Ministry Consultant. Whether you require basic or advanced training, for an individual or your entire staff, our consultants can use your data to provide tailored assistance and answer any questions you may have. For information about pricing, please call 800-736-7425, Option 2.

Still prefer to cancel? Here are a few options:

For cancellation of a few of your products please use this FORM. We will reach out if there are any problems or questions. It is important to note, that some products require an offboarding call to ensure you understand what to download and how to access your information if the product is not available above, please schedule an offboarding call. Canceling your subscription will deactivate your login at the end of your current billing cycle.

Cancellation FAQ’s

 If your invoice is dated the 25th, then your billing cycle runs the 25th – 24th each month.

The off-boarding call is to discuss your data and to make sure we understand your ministry needs. This also helps us understand what your decisions were and helps us build the best products for your ministry.

You may schedule the off-boarding call for any time. During that call, we help you determine a time to cancel that will allow you to transfer all of your data to your next solution. We understand that you want the best for your ministry and while our product may not work for you, we may be able to offer other options.

No, once your account is canceled you will no longer have access to the program.

We store your data in an encrypted location for 6 months before deleting.

No, Support would not have access to your data. You can have your services restored up to 6 months from your cancellation date by calling 800-736-7425.

Product
Canceling your account will deactivate your login at the end of your current billing cycle. Everything will stop functioning at that time. Your data and settings will be saved for 6 months - just in case you choose to reactivate your account during that time. CC Autopay will be required to reactivate.

Please indicate the reason for deleting your account

Cost

Some Text around cost.

Difficulty of Use

Some Text around Difficulty of Use

Missing Functionality

Some Text around Missing Functionality

Using Other Product

Some Text around Using Other Product

Not Using It

Some Text around Not Using It

...Something Else

Some Text around Something Else